By: Reporter Emiliano N.

Hillarious New Mexico-ONLY pick up lines

In my opinion, these were so hilarious I just had to share them. I warn you, some are steriotypical and cheesy!

” Girl you are as special as Blakes; I can’t find you anywhere else.”

” You are as special as an albuquerque sunset.”

” I have VIP tickets… to the balloon fiesta”

” If beauty was a burrito, you would be Golden Pride.”

That is all! I just wanted to share these with my fellow jefferson students.

Source: newscastic.com

Leave a Reply

