My Family is So…

My family is so crazy that not even cats want to stay with us.

My family is so crazy that not even Charles Manson will allow us to be apart of his cult.

My family is so awkward that not even awkward turtle knows what to do around us.

My family is so awkward that when we shout inappropriate things no one notices because they think it’s normal.

My family is so weird that even the Griswolds want to go on vacation with us.

My family is so weird that Lady Gaga comes to us for fashion advice.

My family is so creepy that even creepers stay away from us.

My family is so creepy that the little kids in horror movies come to us for acting advice.

My family is so bizarre that we were kicked out of the side show for freaking out the performers.

My family is bizarre that we make trapezoids look normal.

My family is so annoying that even annoying orange can’t stand us.

My family is so annoying that we have to cook our own food at the restaurant because the staff don’t want to deal with us.

My family is so weird that they based Inception off of our dreams.

My family is so weird that all the aliens in movies were based off our family members.

My family is so odd that Hot Topic bases their clothing lines off of us.

My family is so odd that they got the sets from Mystery Theater 3000 from our house.

My family is so ridiculous that not even Cee Low Green likes us.

My family is ridiculous that the Muppets get their skits from our life experiences.

My family is so weird that we do Effie Trinkets make up.

My family is so weird that Mormons base their religion off of us.

My family is so bizarre that we order sardines on our pizza.

My family is so freaky that we eat fish and chips for breakfast.

My family is many things but whatever they are I still love them because I have no choice.

Leave a Reply

